Fox and Dole
Ametek-Drexelbrook JM Canty Niagara Meters sierra monitor
Ametek PMT MG USG Flowserve Valves pyromation SOR
Azbil North America, Inc. Fox Thermal Instruments, Inc. schubert salzer usa Tricor Coriolis Technology
Berthold Kpatents Seametrics Flow Meter Products Williamson
brookfield engineering midwest instrument Sick Sensor Intelligence other brands
 

Contact Us

Enter Your Information

Required Fields have a asterisk before the field name

*First Name
*Last Name
*Company
Address
Address
City
State
Zip
*Phone Number
Fax
*Email
Comments
Have a Salesperson Contact You

Check the boxes to receive product catalogs and/or further information

Flow Water Quality
Temperature Speciality Measurement
Pressure Gas Analysis
Level Data Acquisition & Recording
Valves  

 

Contact Information  
Cleveland Office
555 Golden Oak Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44146
Ph: 440-735-0100
Fx: 440-735-0123
 
Pittsburgh Office
375 Carol Ave.
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Ph: 412-257-0200
Fx: 412-257-0910
 
Employee Contact List  
Outside Sales:  
David J. Oliver
Sales Manager
Phone: 412-860-1100
Email: doliver@foxanddole.com
David J. Oliver
Joe Brunette
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-7703
Email: JBrunette@foxanddole.com
Joe Brunette
Joe Kaulfersch
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-1890
Email: jkaulfersch@foxanddole.com
Joe Brunette
Julie Mengon
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-7733
Email: jmengon@foxanddole.com
Julie Mengon
Jeff Shaffer
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-9315
Email: jshaffer@foxanddole.com
Jeff Shaffer
Inside Sales / Customer Service:  
Ken Leiter
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-470-4571
Email: kleiter@foxanddole.com
Ken Leiter
Kelly O'Donnell
Customer Service
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: sales@foxanddole.com
Kelly O'Donnell
Barb Tomecko
Customer Service
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: btomecko@foxanddole.com
Barb Tomecko
Administration:  
Caroline Maurer
President
Phone: 216-409-7544
Email: cmaurer@foxanddole.com
Caroline Maurer

 

Fox & Dole © Copyright 2017. Fox and Dole. All Rights Reserved Home | Contact
Follow Us: LinkedIn twitter