Fox and Dole
Air Monitor Berthold Kpatents Seametrics Flow Meter Products
Ametek PMT MG USG brookfield engineering midwest instrument sierra monitor
Aquametrix JM Canty Niagara Meters SOR
AW-Lake Company Fox Thermal Instruments, Inc. PR Electronics Tricor Coriolis Technology
Azbil North America, Inc. Greyline Instruments pyromation Williamson
other brands

Contact Us

Enter Your Information

Required Fields have a asterisk before the field name

*First Name
*Last Name
*Company
Address
Address
City
State
Zip
*Phone Number
Fax
*Email
Comments
Have a Salesperson Contact You

Check the boxes to receive product catalogs and/or further information

Flow Water Quality
Temperature Speciality Measurement
Pressure Gas Analysis
Level Data Acquisition & Recording
Valves  

 

Contact Information  
Cleveland Office
555 Golden Oak Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44146
Ph: 440-735-0100
Fx: 440-735-0123
 
Pittsburgh Office
375 Carol Ave.
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Ph: 412-257-0200
Fx: 412-257-0910
 
Employee Contact List  
Outside Sales:  
David J. Oliver
Sales Manager
Phone: 412-860-1100
Email: doliver@foxanddole.com
David J. Oliver
Jordan Baum
Sales Engineer
Phone: 412-709-0078
Email: JBaum@foxanddole.com
Jordan Baum
Jeff Shaffer
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-409-9315
Email: jshaffer@foxanddole.com
Jeff Shaffer
Inside Sales / Customer Service:  
Joe Kaulfersch
Special Consultant
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: jkaulfersch@foxanddole.com
Joe Brunette
Jennifer Kay
Customer Service
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: sales@foxanddole.com
Jennifer Kay
Ken Leiter
Sales Engineer
Phone: 216-470-4571
Email: kleiter@foxanddole.com
Ken Leiter
Barb Tomecko
Customer Service
Phone: 440-735-0100
Email: btomecko@foxanddole.com
Barb Tomecko
Administration:  
Caroline Maurer
President
Phone: 216-409-7544
Email: cmaurer@foxanddole.com
Caroline Maurer

 

Fox & Dole © Copyright 2018. Fox and Dole. All Rights Reserved Home | Contact
Follow Us: LinkedIn twitter